Adult WebsiteOrder Adult Website
Teleteria

Jay Servidio, the leading expert in the adult design industry since 1994 gives seminars to teach classes all about the industry and how to make money. Click on this video to watch teach a seminar.



 

Contact Us

NYC Office
1325 Ave of the Americas
27th Floor New York, NY 10019
Toll-free: (866) 408-8694
Fax: (203) 966-3232

Connecticut Office
Toll-free: (866) 408-8694
Fax: (203) 966-3232

 

Managing Staff:

President: Jay@teleteria.com
Billing: Carol@teleteria.com
Sales and Marketing: Sales@teleteria.com
V.P. Production/Design: Corey@teleteria.com
Tech Support: Tech@teleteria.com
Customer Service: Support@teleteria.com

 

If you'd like general information about us, or our services please feel free to write us.  If you're interested in creating a web site use this form as well.

*required field
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Address: *
Address 2: *
City: *
State: *
Zip Code: *
Country: *
Home Phone: *
Cell Phone: *
Email: *

Would you like information on:
custom adult turn-key web site
advertising
casino/sportsbook
web site design
hosting services
web design adult's guarantee
other
Comment/Question/Inquiry

 

 


Click here to view Service Agreement.

NYC Chamber of Commerce| Read our Blog Spot


DISCLAIMER: All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age
at the time of photography.

"Adult Web Design by Teleteria"
"Porn Site Design by Teleteria"
"Start a Porn Site by Teleteria"
"Porn Design by Teleteria"


© 1994-2014 Teleteria DVD. All Rights Reserved.



teleteria.net adultdesignpornindustry.com webdesignadult.com startapornsite.com
turnkeypornsites.com
jayservidio.com teleteria.com teleteria.org websex101.com teleteria.tv teleteria.org